Executive Board & Leadership

The PNACAC Executive Board’s primary purpose is to provide general direction and policies for PNACAC. The members of the Board include:

All active PNACAC members may be considered for an elected Executive Board position. Any member in good standing may self-nominate or nominate another PNACAC member for consideration by the nominating committee. Care shall be taken to balance representation among segments of its membership.

PNACAC Past Presidents (1965-2015) (PowerPoint slides) 


2022-2023 Executive Board


James-Miller-Board-headshot-png President

James Miller
Seattle University, Seattle, Washington
Term: 2021-2024

Betsy-Cowin-Board-headshot-png President-Elect

Betsy Gross
Asotin Middle/High School, Asotin, Washington
Term: 2022-2025

Jennifer Reeves-Eisbach Board Headshot.png Past-President 

Jennifer Reeves-Eisbach
Roosevelt High School, Portland, Oregon
Term: 2020-2023

Jarrod-Larse-Board-Headshot Treasurer

Jarrod Larse
Oregon State University, Corvallis, Oregon
Term: 2021-2024

Ryann-Wegrzyn-Board-Headshot Treasurer-Elect

Ryann Wegrzyn
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Regionally Based in Oregon
Term: 2022-2025

Justin-Strohmeyer-Board-Headshot.png Past Treasurer

Justin Strohmeyer
Willamette University, Salem, Oregon
Term: 2020-2023

Mollie-Falkner-Board-Headshot.png Secretary

Mollie Falkner
Jesuit High School, Portland, Oregon
Term: 2020-2023






Ann Nault





Erin-Miller-Board-Headshot.pngAdmission Practices Committee Chair 

Erin Miller
The Northwest School, Seattle, Washington
Term: 2021-2024

Royce-Mussman-Board-Headshot.pngAwards & Recognition Committee Chair

Royce Mussman
Sun Valley Community School
Appointed through June 2023

Melanie-Casciato-Board-Headshot.png Community College Relations & Transfer Advocacy Committee Chair

Melanie Casciato
Columbia Basin College, Pasco, Washington
Term: 2020-2023

Anna-Aegerter-Board-Headshot.png Communications Committee Chair

Anna Aegerter
University of Redlands, Redlands, California (Regional Representative)
Term: 2022-2025

Genesis-Meaderds-Board-Headshot.pngDiversity, Equity & Access (DEA) Committee Co-Chair

Genesis Meaderds
Eastern Oregon University
Appointed through June 2023

Toni-Riley-Board-Headshot.png Diversity, Equity & Access (DEA) Committee Co-Chair

Toni Riley
Alaska Pacific University, Anchorage, Alaska
Term: 2021-2024

Eric-Delehoy-Board-Headshot.png Government Relations Committee Chair

Eric Delehoy
Delehoy College Counseling, Portland, Oregon
Term: 2022-2025

Mike-Ouert-Board-Headshot.png Inter-Association Committee Chair

Mike Ouert
Montana State University, Bozeman, Montana
Term: 2020-2023

Joe-Johnson-Board-Headshot.png Membership Committee Chair

Joe Johnson
Lawrence University, Regionally Based in Oregon
Term: 2022-2025

Rae-Peppley-Board-Headshot.pngProfessional Development Committee Co-Chair

Rae Peppley
Owyhee High School, Meridian, Idaho
Term: 2022-2023

Palmer-Muntz-Board-Headshot.png Professional Development Committee Co-Chair

Palmer Muntz
University of Alaska Fairbanks, Regionally Based in Washington
Term: 2022-2024

Mandy-Lee-Board-Headshot.png Regional College Fairs Co-Chair

Mandy Lee
Eastern Washington University, Cheney, Washington
Term: 2022-2025

Myndee-Ronning-Board-Headshot.pngRegional College Fairs Co-Chair

Myndee Ronning
Central Washington University, Ellensburg, Washington
Term: 2020-2023

Donna-Decker-Board-Headshot.png Professional Scholarships

Donna Decker
Timberline High School, Boise, Idaho
Term: 2022-2023

Erin-Jensen2-Board-Headshot.pngTechnology Committee Chair

Erin Jensen
Washington State University, Vancouver
Appointed through June 2023


Heather-Wofford-Board-Headshot.pngTribal Relations Chair

Heather Wofford
Oregon State University, Corvallis, Oregon




Jen Rucier
College Search Solution, Bellevue, Washington





Boise National Fair Chair, David Chehey
Boise High School, Boise, Idaho

Portland National Fair Chair, Joe Bernard
Valley Catholic School, Beaverton, Oregon

Seattle National Fair Chair, Brandon Bruan
Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, Oregon

Spokane National Fair Chair, Cathy McMeekan
McMeekan College Consulting and Gonzaga Preparatory School, Spokane, Washington



Boise Fair Chair, Ramon Silva
Assistant Director of Admissions, Boise State University, Boise, Idaho

Central Oregon Fair Chair, Danny Cecchini
Bend Center Director, Eastern Oregon University

Douglas County Fair Chair, Jim Early
Career Center Director, Roseburg High School, Roseburg, Oregon

Mid-Willamette Fair Chair, Jennifer Corona
Assistant Director, University of Oregon, Eugene, Oregon

Portland Fair Chair, TBA
Email [email protected] for more information

Seattle Fair Chair, Juan Ortiz
Admissions Counselor, Seattle University, Seattle, Washington

Southern Oregon/Northern California Fair Chair, Ian Parent
Associate Director of Admissions, Southern Oregon University

Spokane Fair Chair, Carie Weeks
Gonzaga University, Spokane, Washington

Tacoma/Pierce Fair Chair, Christina Nakada-Alm
Director of Entry Services, St. Martin's University, Lacey, Washington

Thurston County Fair Chair, Anicia Adam
Marketing and Events Manager, St. Martin's University, Lacey, Washington